By-laws Committee       

Jim Bilbo, Chair

Dwayne Thompson

Sally Love

Don Farmer

Mark Harmon

Bill Fannon

Betty Ann Allgood

Patsy Johnson

Gale Jones Carson

Bill Shick

Sylvia Woods

County Party Development Committee

Sylvia Woods, Chair

Keith Jackson

Barbara Wagner

Richard Dawson

Bryan Carson

Aubrey Givens

Jeff Brown

Deborah Reed

Cameron Brooks

Dr. Geeta McMillan

Finance Committee

Dr. Geeta McMillan, Chair

Voting Members:           

Beth Hickman

Sally Love

Martha Beaty Wiley

Bobby Sproles

Ex-officio, non-voting members:              

Mary Mancini, Current TNDP Chair

Roy Herron, Immediate Past TNDP Chair

Wade Munday, TNDP Treasurer

Personnel Committee

Dwayne Thompson, Chair (2013)

Bob Cowan, 2013

Meryl Rice, 2015

Chris Polk, 2015

Gary Blackburn, 2015

Sandy Lusk, 2013

Chris Anderson, 2015

Nancy Dunavant, 2015

Corey Strong, 2015

Regional Resource Oversight Committee

Tony Webb

Nancy Fischman

Gale Jones Carson

Mike Hampton

Lori Love

Angela Callis                      

David Dickson

Youth Engagement Committee

Mark Farrar, Chair

Kim Webber

Chris Anderson

Nancy Fischman

Rachel Givens

Peggy Monroe 

Martha Shepard

Elisa Parker

Chris Polk

Ad Hoc Committees

Human Resources Committee 
Dwayne Thompson, Chair
Brenda Ables

Facilities/Building Committee
Elisa Parker, Chair
Will Cheek
Adrienne Pakis-Gillion

To contact committee members click here.

© 2015   Created by TNDP.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service