Tennessee Democratic Party

The Official Community for Tennessee's Democrats

County Party

 

 

Tony Webb
Chair

1013 Silver Creek Ln
   Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 386-6181
twebb1_bcdems@charter.net

David Dickson
Vice-Chair

2140 Yellow Creek Rd
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 945-3162
ddickson@ibew429.org

 Gloria Johnson
 Secretary
 2506 Brice St
Knoxville, TN 37917

glostik@bellsouth.net

Todd Sharp
Treasurer

1005 Malvern Rd
Franklin, TN 37069
tsharp3040@gmail.com



Anderson County
Catherine Denenberg, County Chair
122 Salem Rd
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
(865) 483-4662
cate.denenberg@gmail.com

County Bylaws

Bedford County

Tom Campbell, County Chair
2014 Old Nashville Rd
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 575-0415
BCDP@campbell66.com

County Bylaws

Benton County

Butch Hatler, County Chair
436 Pilot Knob Rd
Eva, TN 38333
(731) 584-8098
hatplumb1@aol.com

County Bylaws

Bledsoe County
Bob Swafford
14390 Old State Hwy. 28
Pikeville, TN 37367
(423) 605-3265
bnbprops@aol.com



County Bylaws

Blount County
Tony Webb, County Chair
113 Louisville Rd
Louisville, TN 37777
(865) 386-6181
twebb1_bcdems@charter.net

County Bylaws


Bradley County
Tammy Magouirk, County Chair
2250 New St
Cleveland, TN 37323
(423) 310-0217
tammilligan@msn.com
County Bylaws


Campbell County

Tom Chadwell
949 Habersham Rd
Duff, TN 37729
(865) 356-9741
tom.chadwell@hotmail.com
County Bylaws


Cannon County
Carolyn Motley, County Chair
(615) 563-5981
cannontn@dtc.net
County Bylaws


Carroll County
Robert Radford, County Chair
184 Browning Ave
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-9633
radford.robert@yahoo.com

County Bylaws

Carter County

Ramon Sanchez-Vinas, County Chair
871 Sycamore Shoals Dr
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 542-9767
rsvinas@msn.com

County Bylaws

Cheatham County
Mike Lottman, County Chair
1056 Wildlife Trail
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
(615) 714-2702
lottmanhouse@aol.com

County Bylaws

Chester County
Charles Rickard, County Chair
4440 Hwy 100 West
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 983-0663

chair.rickard@att.net

County Bylaws

Claiborne County

Teresa Malone, County Chair
1851 Seals Rd
New Tazewell, TN 37825
(865) 585-0673
teresapmalone@hotmail.com

County Bylaws

Clay County
Daisy Renodin

4625 Baptist Ridge RD.
Hilham, TN 38568
(931) 243-6615

County Bylaws

Cocke County
Marjorie Ramsey, County Chair
2295 Hwy 160
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-7610
maketraxx@hotmail.com

County Bylaws

Coffee County
Jimmie Bradford, County Chair
515 Roosevelt St.
Tullahoma, TN 37377 
(931) 247-3692
coffeecountydemocrats@hotmail.com

County Bylaws

Crockett County
Jon Worrell, County Chair

35 N Bells St

Alamo, TN 38001

(731) 501-0201

alpha@crockettnet.com

County Bylaws

Cumberland County
Dennis Gregg, County Chair
185 Hood Dr
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-9033
dennisgregg@gmail.com

County Bylaws

Davidson County
Gary D. Bynum, County Chair
1704 Sweetbriar Ave 
Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 974-7015

gary.bynum@gmail.com

County Bylaws

Decatur County
Mickey Mays, County Chair
514 Mays Town Rd.
Parsons, TN 38363
(731) 549-7149
mickeymays@hotmail.com
County Bylaws

 

De Kalb County
Jim Judkins, County Chair

(615) 597-9777

JimJudkins@hotmail.com
Bylaws not on file

Dickson County
David Dickson, County Chair
2140 Yellow Creek Rd
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 945-3162
ddickson@ibew429.org

County Bylaws

Dyer County

Douglas Beckham, County Chair
820 Harrell Ave
Dyersburg, TN 38024
(731) 377-7639
d.beckham1984@yahoo.com

County Bylaws

Fayette County
Steve Butler, County Chair
17425 Highway 194
Somerville, TN 38068
(901) 466-1172
butlerla@bellsouth.net
County Bylaws

Fentress County

Martha Wiley, County Chair
PO Box 36
Allardt, TN 38504
Home: (931) 879-8521
Cell: (931) 397-4417
mimiw@twlakes.net
County Bylaws

Franklin County
David Stewart, County Chair
109 8th Ave SE
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-8668
dstewartlaw@bellsouth.net
County Bylaws

Gibson County

Arland Holt, County Chair
178 Salem Rd
Rutherford, TN 38369
(731) 665-6939
aholt@tennesseetel.net

County Bylaws

Giles County
Cheri Thomas, County Chair
2945 Kerr Hill Rd
Lynnville, TN 38472
(931) 424-5581
thomas.cheri@gmail.com

County Bylaws

 

Grainger County
Bill Howerton, County Chair
349 Clarence Howerton Road
Bean Station, TN 37708
(865) 850-3294
owenson2@aol.com
County Bylaws

 

Greene County

Barbara Britton, County Chair
146 Richland Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
(423) 638-3716
barbbritt@embarqmail.com
County Bylaws

Grundy County
Roger Layne, County Chair
57 7th Ave
Coalmont, TN 37313
(423) 580-8205
roger.layne@gmail.com
CountyBylaws

Hamblen County
Tim Woodard, County Chair
1389 Mae Collins Road
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 736-9515
timw_woodard@yahoo.com
County Bylaws

Hamilton County
Terry Lee, County Chair
7533 Mahan Gap Rd
Ooltewah, TN 37363
(423) 344-3303
tlee7533@hotmail.com

County Bylaws

Hancock County
Bobby Kinsler, County Chair
3046 Panther Creek Rd
Sneedville, TN 37869
(423) 733-4841
bobdkin@gmail.com

County Bylaws

Hardeman County

Randall Rice, County Chair
5690 Old Hwy 64
Whiteville, TN 38075
(731) 254-2022
rice934@bellsouth.net

County Bylaws

Hardin County
Ben Harmon, County Chair
(731) 438-3850
bsharmon123@gmail.com
County Bylaws


Hawkins County

Mickey Houston, County Chair
1055 Main St
Surgoinsville, TN 37873
(423) 921-4106
mickeyhouston51@yahoo.com

Hawkins_County_Bylaws13.pdf

Haywood County

John Duckworth, County Chair
1450 Friendship Rd
Brownsville, TN 38012
(731) 772-8719
johnduckworthjr@hotmail.com

County Bylaws

Henderson County

Diann Nielsen
119 Boswell St
Lexington, TN 38351
(731) 968-0293

County Bylaws

Henry County
Wes Bradley, County Chair
285 Lampkins Rd
Cottage Grove, TN 38242
(731) 782-3127
wes.bradley@hotmail.com

County Bylaws

Hickman County
Paul Aydelott, County Chair
3543 Swan Creek Rd
Centerville, TN 37033
paul.aydelott@gmail.com

County Bylaws

Houston County
Mark Dejuliis, County Chair
(931) 721-7500
guido.58@live.com

County Bylaws

 

Humphreys County
J.P. Bradley, Co-County Chair
120 W. Court Square
Waverly, TN 37185
(931) 296-2721
bradleyjp@bellsouth.net
Yvonne Gardner, Co-County Chair
Bylaws not on file

 

Jackson County
Karen Petty, County Chair
420 Seven Knovs Rd
Gainesboro, TN 38562
(931) 268-0280
thepettys@twlakes.net

County Bylaws

Jefferson County
Randall Bergen, County Chair
PO Box 694
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 335-2630
jcdpoftn@gmail.com

County Bylaws

Johnson County
Terry Thompson, County Chair
1929 Cold Springs Rd
Mountain City, TN 37683-4042
(423) 727-7478
Thompson37683@yahoo.com

County Bylaws

Knox County
Linda Haney, County Chair
2929 Long Hollow Rd
Powell, TN 37849
(865) 922-4547

llinc@comcast.net

County Bylaws

 

Lake County
Bylaws not on file

 

Lauderdale County
Debbie Tutor, County Chair
250 Oakview Dr
Ripley, TN 38063
(731) 413-7847
dtutor04@gmail.com

County Bylaws

Lawrence County 
Richard Burlison, County Chair
502 S. Military St
Loretto, TN 38469
(931) 629-7381
richard.burlison@tdstelecom.com
Bylaws not on file


Lewis County
County Bylaws


Lincoln County

Pat M. Fraley, County Chair
PO Box 18
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-6138
pmfraley@birch.net
County Bylaws

Loudon County
Stuart Starr, County Chair
707 North C Street
Lenoir City, TN 37771
(518) 847-9847
 sstarr106234@yahoo.com
County Bylaws


Macon County
Gage Cross, County Chair
127 Drury Ridge Road
 Lafayette, TN 37083
(615) 670-7497
rogergagecross@gmail.com

County Bylaws


Madison County

Hewitt Chatman, County Chair
511 Algie Weely Rd
Denmark, TN 38391
(731) 423-8679
hewittchatman@aol.com
County Bylaws


Marion County
Jim Lewis, County Chair

PO Box 503
South Pittsburg, TN 37380
(423) 903-9724
lewis217@bellsouth.net
County Bylaws


Marshall County

County Bylaws

Maury County
Greg Hanners, County Chair

2299 Sowell Mill Pike
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 215-2148
hannersg@bellsouth.net
County Bylaws


McMinn County
Bill Freeman, County Chair
600 Athen Pike
Etowah, TN 37331
(423) 263-0019

calabash52@gmail.com

County Bylaws


McNairy County

Jeff Lipford, County Chair
552 Crabtree Rd
Selmer, TN 38375
(731) 646-1158

utlipford@yahoo.com
County Bylaws


Meigs County

George Billingsley, County Chair
1605 Lamontville Rd
Decatur, TN 37322-6004
(423) 334-5356

County Bylaws


Monroe County 

Jerry Ogle, County Chair
134 Oliver Dr
Madisonville, TN, 37354
(423) 295-4734
oglejerry@gmail.com

County Bylaws


Montgomery County

Adam Haynes, County Chair
1417 McClardy Rd
Clarksville, TN 37042
(423) 736-1398
ashaynes87@gmail.com
County Bylaws


Moore County

Michael S. Walker, County Chair
(931) 759-5176
Mike.Walker@Tennk12.net

Bylaws not on file


Morgan County

Paul Scarbrough, County Chair
230 Piney Church Rd
Oakdale, TN 37829-3018

(423) 369-9533

scarbrough.paul@gmail.com

County Bylaws

Obion County
James "Ricky" Boyd, County Chair

3895 Bruce Switch Rd.
Kenton, TN 38233
(731) 749-5042
jmsjrbyd@gmail.com
County Bylaws

Overton County
Ruth Hill, County Chair

106 W. 7th St.
Livingston, TN 38570-8831
(931) 823-6107

County Bylaws


Perry County

Wayne Swindle, County Chair
(615) 406-0007
PCDPWSwindle@yahoo.com
County Bylaws


Pickett County

Eric Pierce, County Chair
2155 Reagan Rd
Byrdstown, TN 38549
(931) 445-4032
ehpierce1969@yahoo.com

County Bylaws

Polk County
Arnold Hambright, County Chair

103 Hicks Adams Lane
Reliance, TN 37369
(423) 338-6583
mahambright@yahoo.com

County Bylaws


Putnam County

Erin Vickers, County Chair
228 Mahler Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501
(901) 229-2815
erinevickers@gmail.com

County Bylaws


Rhea County
Doris Roy, County Chair

1765 Stump Hollow Rd
Spring City, TN 37381
(423) 365-2836
dbroy01@yahoo.com
County Bylaws


Roane County

Bob Cowan, County Chair

1346 Indian Shadows Dr
Ten Mile, TN 37880
(865) 717-2767
procraft18@aol.com
County Bylaws


Robertson County
Jared T. Leftrick
108 North Oak Street
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 336-5857 
jleftrick@my.apsu.edu
County Bylaws


Rutherford County

Mike Williams, County Chair
119 Hunters Lane
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 428-0973

dr300@comcast.net

County Bylaws


Scott County
Bill Jones, County Chair
5486 Paint Rock Road
Oneida, TN 37841
(423) 569-2436

billjonesutk@gmail.com
County Bylaws


Sequatchie County
Shannon E. Land, County Chair

(423) 949-2981
sjland@bledsoe.net
County Bylaws


Sevier County Mike Fitzgibbons, County Chair
4299 S. Boogertown Rd.
Sevierville, TN 37876

(865) 654-9349
mpfitz@aol.com

County Bylaws


Shelby County
Bryan Carson, County Chair

3170 N. Trezevant Rd
Memphis, TN 38127
(901) 314-4617
1bryan.carson@gmail.com

County Bylaws


Smith County
Anne Waggoner, County Chair
22 Stewart Hollow Lane

Elmwood, TN 38560
(615) 897-2767
stillwatersrundeep@live.com
County Bylaws


Stewart County
Rita Tinsley, County Chair

533 Hwy 79
Dover, TN 37058
(931) 627-3548
rita.tinsley@yahoo.com

County Bylaws


Sullivan County
Bruce Dotson, County Chair

221 Trace Ct
Kingsport, TN 37664
(423) 279-0886
rbdotson@charter.net

County Bylaws


Sumner County
Kaye Kemnitz, Co-Chair
kckemnitz@gmail.com
615-452-7630
Tony Jackson, Co-Chair
tsonjack@comcast.net
615-943-1037
County Bylaws


Tipton County
Conneye Albright, County Chair

4128 Quito Drummonds Rd
Millington, TN 38053
(901) 835-4634
calbright@tipton-county.com
County Bylaws


Trousdale County
James Falco, County Chair

760 McMurry Blvd E.
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 374-0416
jimfalco@live.com
County Bylaws


Unicoi County

Mike Hampton, County Chair
502 N Mohawk Dr
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-7608
smalltownmikey@hotmail.com
County Bylaws


Union County
Brian Whitson, County Chair

250 Shirley Ann Lane
Maynardville, TN 37807
bwhitson@ucdems.org

County Bylaws


Van Buren County
County Bylaws


Warren County
Justin Walling, County Chair

511 Main St
McMinnville, TN 37110
(931) 260-2153
justincwalling@gmail.com
County Bylaws


Washington County

Deborah Smyth
(423) 631-0095
dsmyth1302@charter.net

County Bylaws


Wayne County
Peggy Monroe, County Chair

County Bylaws

Weakley County

Linda Ramsey
986 Adams Rd
Martin, TN 38237
731-587-5549
Ramsey7@frontiernet.net

County Bylaws


White County
Nicholas Knowles, County Chair

451 Disneyland Rd
Doyle, TN 38583
(931) 657-5552
nicholasknowles@hotmail.com

County Bylaws


Williamson County
Chris Polk, County Chair
202 Tyne Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 791-5528
wcdpchair@gmail.com
County Bylaws

Wilson County
Amanda Adams

psyryn86@hotmail.com

© 2014   Created by TNDP.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service