Tennessee Democratic Party

The Official Community for Tennessee's Democrats

TNDP Staff

TNDP Office:
1900 Church Street, Suite 203
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615) 327-9779
Parking: http://bit.ly/tndpparking



Roy Herron

Chairman
Email: roy@tndp.org

Jake Dunavant
Interim Executive Director
Email: jake@tndp.org

Nikki Holland
Director of Operations
Email: nikki@tndp.org

Mark Epps
Deputy Finance Director
Email: mark@tndp.org

David Plunk
Data Director
Email: david@tndp.org

Jacob Wheeler
Deputy Data Director
Email: jacob@tndp.org

Erin Vickers
Field Director
Email: erin@tndp.org

Rick Herron
Communications Director
Email: rick@tndp.org

Jessica Roberts
Deputy Communications Director
Email: jessica@tndp.org

Gerard Stranch
General Counsel, 2009-Present
Email: gerards@branstetterlaw.com

© 2014   Created by TNDP.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service