Tennessee Democratic Party

The Official Community for Tennessee's Democrats

The State Executive Committee -- 2013 - 2015

Roy Herron
TNDP Chair
1900 Church St., Suite 203
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 327-9779
roy@tndp.org
Elisa Parker
TNDP-Vice Chair
1154 Echo Ln
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 589-6241
parkere@realtracs.com
Gale Jones Carson
TNDP Secretary
3170 N Trezevant St
Memphis, TN 38127
(901) 461-6008
Gale-TNDP@comcast.net

Wade Munday
TNDP Treasurer
2001 Eastland,
Nashville, TN 37206
615-477-2009
wade.l.munday@gmail.com

Sen. Lowe Finney
Ex-Officio: Senate Caucus
312 E Lafayette St
Jackson, TN 38301
(615) 741-1810
sen.lowe.finney@capitol.tn.gov
Rep. Mike Turner
Ex-Officio: House Caucus
1408 Hadley Ave
Old Hickory, TN 37138
(615) 847-0002
rep.mike.turner@capitol.tn.gov
Mike Hampton
502 N. Mohawk Dr.
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-7608
smalltownmikey@hotmail.com
Sandra Lusk
212 N. Palisades Dr.
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
(423) 886-3660
sandy@epbfi.com
Brenda Ables
15 Gunter Hollow Rd
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-3129
bables772@gmail.com
David Harper
8573 Middle Fork Rd
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 655-5274
davidr@nctc.com
Patsy R. Johnson
42 Arbor Oak Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 668-7139
prjtnd@bellsouth.net
Don Farmer
2132 Hunter Hts
Milan, TN 38358
(731) 686-1812
don.farmer@hotmail.com

Peggy Monroe
Tennessee Federation
of Democratic Women
PO Box 164
Collinwood TN 38450
931-332-3409
peggymonroe39@gmail.com

Matia Powell
Tennessee Young Democrats
P.O. Box 330166 Nashville, TN 37203

Mathew Plott
Tennessee College Democrats
Nashville, TN
(423) 443-8305
 eli123092@gmail.com

Tony Webb
Chair of the Chairs
1013 Silver Creek Lane
Maryville, TN 37804
(865) 386-6181
twebb1_bcdems@charter.net

Marjorie Ramsey
District 1
2295 Highway 160
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-7610
maketraxx@hotmail.com

Linda Dotson
District 2
221 Trace Ct.
Kingsport, TN 37664
(423) 279-0886
rbdotson@charter.net

  
Pamela Harris
District 3
131 Nuckles Dr.
Jonesborough, TN 37659
(423) 753-6059
pamharristn@hotmail.com

Dr. Joyce Hopson
District 4
2305 Highway 25 E S
Tazewell, TN 37879
(423 )626-5835
joyce_hme@yahoo.com

Dixie Damm
District 5
3000 Sandy Shore Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37772
(865) 988-8454
mzdix@icloud.com

Sylvia Woods

District 6
412 E Moody Ave
Knoxville, TN 37920
(865) 577-7460
sylviawoodsknox@aol.com

Gayle Alley
District 7
P.O. Box 52432
Knoxville, TN 37950
(865) 712-4617

gayle.alley@state.tn.us

Barbara Wagner
District 8
413 Ingle Hollow Road
Sevierville, TN 37876
(865) 428-1232
bntwagner@aol.com

Sally Love
District 9
226 Porter Rd
Ocoee, TN 37361
(423) 338-2482
sallyclove@yahoo.com

Chantelle Roberson
District 10
1020 Talley Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37411
(423) 624-4208
chantelle_roberson@bcbst.com

Sandra Lusk
District 11
212 N. Palisades Dr.
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
(423) 886-3660
sandy@epbfi.com

Martha Beaty Wiley
District 12
PO Box 36
Allardt, TN 38504
(931) 879-8521
mimiw@twlakes.net

Brenda Ables
District 13
15 Gunter Hollow Rd
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-3129
bables772@gmail.com

Betty Fraley
District 14
1350 Bible Crossing Rd
Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 967-3564
bfraley@bellsouth.net

Dr.Geeta McMillan
District 15
1282 Old Kentucky Rd
Sparta, TN 38583
(931) 761-3585
gmcmillan@blomand.net

Joan Hill
District 16
111 Crenshaw Dr
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
(615) 494-0843
 formermtnmama@yahoo.com

 
Mary Patterson
District 17
142 Dahlgren Drive
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
(615) 7736058
 Marypat9@tds.net
 
Jeanette Jackson
District 18
115 Woodyside Rd
Hendersonville, TN 37075
(615) 822-6126
scdw_president@comcast.net

Inez Crutchfield
District 19
3507 Geneva Cir
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 320-1420
--

Angelia Cannon
District 20
316 Linda Lane
Madison, TN 37115
(615) 390-9976
angelia.cannon@gmail.com

Doris Medlin
District 21
4487 Post Pl Apt 73
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 356-3127
doris.medlin@comcast.net

Kim Smith-Taylor
District 22
2538 Elkmont Dr.
Clarksville, TN 37040
(931) 801-4821
Kimsmith1988@gmail.com

Elisa Parker

District 23
1154 Echo Ln
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 591-3905
parkere@realtracs.com

Paige Dennis
District 24
5663 Country Club Rd
South Fulton, TN 38257
(731) 225-3550

burchampaige@aol.com

Martha Shepard
District 25
204 Mccreary Hts
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 446-9782
marthashep1@outlook.com

Diane Davis
District 26
741 Damron Loop
Counce, TN 38326
(731) 689-3719
averydianedavis@gmail.com

Patsy R. Johnson
District 27
42 Arbor Oak Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 668-7139

prjtnd@bellsouth.net

Gale Jones Carson
District 28
3170 N Trezevant St
Memphis, TN 38127
(901) 461-6008
Gale-TNDP@comcast.net

Joyce Adams
District 29
1263 Sledge Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
(901) 278-6529
--

Maura Black Sullivan
District 30
80 N. Reese St.
Memphis, TN 38111
(901) 481-6352
maurablack@hotmail.com

Adrienne Pakis-Gillon
District 31
2111 Prestwick Dr.
Germantown, TN  38139
(901) 758-1410

apakis@earthlink.net

Gladys Crain
District 32
PO Box 97
Halls, TN 38040
(731) 836-7992
mcarmour7592@yahoo.com

Hazel Moore
District 33
1799 Westmore St
Memphis, TN 38106
(901) 345-1857
msbart4evr@aol.com

Mike Hampton
District 1
502 N. Mohawk Dr.
Erwin, TN 37650
(423) 743-7608
smalltownmikey@hotmail.com

Bruce Dotson
District 2
221 Trace Ct.
Kingsport, TN 37664
(423) 279-0886
rbdotson@charter.net

Michael W. Lane
District 3
101 Shell Hollow Rd
Watauga, TN 37694
(423) 929-7754
popster.mike@gmail.com

Bill Howerton
District 4
349 Clarence Howerton Rd.
Bean Station, TN 37708
(865) 850-3294
owenson2@aol.com

Richard Dawson
District 5
615 Eagle Bend Rd.
Clinton, TN 37716
(865) 457-1870
dl9dawson@hotmail.com

Cameron Brooks
District 6
500 Surrey Road
Knoxville, TN 37915
(865) 387-4408
cameronjbrooks@gmail.com

William Owen
District 7
601 West Summit Hill Dr.
Suite B300
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 544-4220

wandgowen@aol.com

Dan Lawson
District 8
333 Waters Rd
Maryville, TN 37803
(865) 983-4085
mtn2seas@gmail.com

Jim Bilbo
District 9
PO Box 62
Cleveland, TN 37364
(423) 476-3556
jimbilbo@bilbolaw.com

Chris Anderson
District 10
1605 Madison Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408
(423) 503-0595
chrisandersontn@gmail.com

Terry Lee
District 11
7533 Mahan Gap Rd
Ooltewah, TN 37363
(423) 344-3303
tlee7533@hotmail.com

Bob Cowan
District 12

1346 Indian Shadows Dr
Ten Mile, TN 37880
(865) 717-2767
rcowan10@gmail.com

Guy Derryberry
District 13
1991 Rock Springs Rd.
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 381-0567
guyznloried@charter.net

Paul Davis
District 14
1026 Smartt Station Rd
Morrison, TN 37357
(931) 668-4035


Dennis Gregg
District 15

185 Hood Dr
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-9033
dennisgregg@gmail.com

Mark Farrar
District 16
220 Farrar Rd.
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(615) 469-4040

mfarrar712@aol.com

David Harper
District 17
8573 Middle Fork Rd
Hartsville, TN 37074
(615) 655-5274
davidr@nctc.com

Bill Bassett
District 18
1054 Hartsville Pike Apt 14
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 478-8730
minbonbas@yahoo.com

Jerry Maynard
District 19
941 35th Ave N
Nashville, TN 37209
--
jerrymaynardii@yahoo.com

David Briley
District 20
3804 Brush Hill Rd.
Nashville, TN 37216
(615) 429-6533
dbriley@bonelaw.com

Will Cheek
District 21
712 Enquirer Ave
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 292-3967
cheekj@comcast.net

Keith Jackson
District 22
125 Allenwood Dr
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 216-5028
ekjackson@bellsouth.net

Jonathan Faill
District 23
501 Windcrest Ct
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 344-2339
jfaill@comcast.net

Toney Campbell
District 24
5690 Highway 100 W.
Decaturville, TN 38329
(731) 549-9202
toneyc@tds.net

Richard Dunavant
District 25
1340 Chicken Creek Rd.
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 363-3032
richard.dunavant@gmail.com

Mike Kiddy
District 26
170 Moonshine Ln
Savannah, TN 38372
(731) 925-5025
outletsells@yahoo.com

Don Farmer
District 27
2132 Hunter Hts
Milan, TN 38358
(731) 686-1812
Don.farmer@hotmail.com

J.M. Bailey
District 28
3983 Otter Dr
Memphis, TN 38128
(901) 575-8702
javierbailey@gmail.com

Henry Hooper
District 29
781 River Park Dr
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 529-8306
henry.hooper.b1vv@statefarm.com

Kevin Gallagher
District 30
1680 Beard Place
Memphis, TN 38112
(901) 326-3613
kag1@bellsouth.net

Dwayne Thompson
District 31
8398 Shingle Oaks Dr.
Cordova, TN 38018
(901) 378-9842
Hdwaynethompson@hotmail.com

Bobby Sproles
District 32
576 Lyndsey Dr.
Brighton, TN 38011
--

bobby_bear@bellsouth.net

Sidney Chism
District 33
5335 Bethune Cv
Memphis,TN 38109
(901) 789-7648
Chismem@bellsouth.net

© 2014   Created by TNDP.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service