2024 DNC Delegate Selection

We're headed to Chicago for the 2024 Convention!

Want to become a Tennessee Delegate for the 2024 Democratic Presidential Convention?

We need your help to make sure that our delegate selection plan is inclusive and fair to every Tennessee Democrat. 

Your feedback will help to strengthen the plan to select our 2024 Delegates.

Thanks for your feedback, we hope that you run to be a delegate!

2024 Delegate Selection Committee

Chris Anderson (Chair)
Meryl Rice
Lori Love
Kris Murphy
Mark Siegel
Barbara Wagner
Rachel Campbell
Darrick Harris
Anne Quillen

2024 Affirmative Action Committee

Thurston Smith (Chair)
Marisa Richmond
Terry Marek
Francie Hunt
William Mendoza
Allison Brownlee
Joda Thongnopnua


Paid for by the Tennessee Democratic Party, 4900 Centennial Blvd., Suite 300, Nashville, TN 37209, Carol V. Abney, Treasurer. This Communication is not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee. © 2021 Tennessee Democratic Party