Executive Committee


Hendrell Remus

Rachel Campbell
Vice Chair

Carol V. Abney

Ryan Scofield

East Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Debbie Harley-McClaskey

J. Nathan Higdon, PhD.

Middle Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Dr Michelle V. Brown

Zacharie Kinslow

West Tennessee Regional Vice Chairs

Jasmine Boyd

Dave Cambron

Executive Committee Members

District 1

Dr. Patricia Waters

Jack Waggett

District 2

Pamela Weston

J. Nathan Higdon, PhD

District 3

Debbie Harley-McClaskey

Jeff Clark

District 4

Lori Love

Terry Marek

District 5

Anne Backus

D. Scott Hammond

District 6

Sylvia Woods

Mark Siegel

District 7

Dana Moran

Dennis Francis

District 8

Barbara Wagner

Rodney Fugate

District 9

Marjorie Ramsey

Noah Adkins

District 10

Raquetta Dotley 

Chris Anderson

District 11

Rachel Campbell

Ryan Scofield

District 12

Carol Abney

Seth McMillan- term ends 2024

District 13

Kimberli Rose Jensen

Jonathan Yancey- ends 2024

District 14

Jane Tucker

Erick Huth- term ends 2024

District 15

Anne Ferrell Quillen

Troy Smith- term ends 2024

District 16

Rupa Blackwell

Bobby Bush

District 17

Vacant- petition period ends 6/7

Aubrey Givens

District 18

Megan Lange

Tyler Templeton

District 19

Dr Michelle V Brown

Jonathan Saad

District 20

Lee Jones

Vacant-  see August ballot

District 21

Jennifer Watson

John Summers

District 22

Karen Sorenson

Vacant- petition period ends 6/7

District 23

RaCarol Woodard- term ends 2024

Zach Kinslow

District 24-terms end 2024

Virginia Ginger House

Mark Flake

District 25

Patsy Johnson

Toney Campbell- ends 2024

District 26

Meryl Rice

Randall Rice

District 27

Jennifer Haile- term ends 2024

Joshua Patrick

District 28

Vicki Hale

Seth Campbell

District 29

Allison Brownlee

Darrick Harris

District 30

Jasmine Boyd

Allan Creasy

District 31

Sarah Freeman

Dave Cambron

District 32

Deborah Reed

John Edwards- term ends 2024

District 33

Rosemary Winters

Jon Carroll

DNC Members

Hendrell Remus, Chair

Rachel Campbell, Vice Chair

Bill Owen, East TN

Wade Munday, Middle TN

Deborah Reed, West TN

Ex-Officio Members

Sen. London Lamar
State Senate Democratic Caucus

Rep. John Ray Clemmons
State House Democratic Caucus

Jordan Wilkins
Tennessee Democratic County Chairs Association (TDCCA)

Taylor Gentry
Tennessee Young Democrats

Walker Kinsler
Tennessee College Democrats

Farrah Renfroe
Tennessee High School Democrats

Edee Webb
Tennessee Federation of Democratic Women

What is the TNDP Executive Committee?

There are two Democratic representatives from each State Senate district elected during the Gubernatorial State Primary every four years. We welcome all bona fide Democrats to represent your community by running to sit on TNDP’s Executive Committee!